Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dave Deichler from clayton on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"we were first timers to D&H Auto. We were very happy and completely satisfied with all the communication by Dave the owner and every that was explained to us regarding our issues . We will very happy to return to D&H Auto more our service in the future. Dave Deichler - Clayton"
5 Star Rating
Carrie Kroeger from concord on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"D&H Enterprises has kept my 20 year old car on the road in great condition. They provide quality repair service and above and beyond customer care."
5 Star Rating
Carrie K from on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I highly recommend D&H Enterprises. I know I’m going to get the best service and my car will come out of their shop fully inspected and repaired."
5 Star Rating
Stephen H McCaffree from concord on 8/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Who would think car repair would be a fun experience? It is at D&H. Very nice people and excellent work!"
5 Star Rating
Christopher Vogt from lafayette on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Top flight auto service providers! Super knowledgeable, very responsive, absolute integrity, and very very kind and courteous. They are the best!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Butay from on 8/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I would say that I would highly recommend them and they do such great quality work on all your automotive repair needs."
5 Star Rating
Jorge Cea from concord on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The D&H team provided me with an honest and clear explanation regarding the work needed to repair car. I truly felt that they were looking out for my benefit and my car's best service. D&H are professionals in their trade and provide an honest and accurate service to the community."
5 Star Rating
David Matson from pleasant hill on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I really like Dave and Mary, and have been coming to D&H Enterprises since they opened this location. My current vehicle is the 6th vehicle in my family that has been serviced here."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Customer service and quality of work is always outstanding!"
5 Star Rating
Jan Rains from concord on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yesterday when I arrived, a new customer came in. . The two owners were not in the office so she asked me if this was the right office, and said she was a new customer. I said I’ve been with D& H for many years and I highly recommend it."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"