Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Selb from concord on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say that Dave & Mary strive to give outstanding service and that every customer and every vehicle is special."
5 star rating
Dennis Gremer from concord on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They take care of my vehicle like it was their own"
5 star rating
Bill Kinsey from clayton on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and straightforward professionals who will let you know exactly what your car needs or doesn't need."
5 star rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are an honest business. I’ve been using them for over 20 years. They’ve always had great customer service and quality of work is outstanding!!"
5 star rating
jasmine Rios from pleasant hill on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Job! Excellent Customer Service."
5 star rating
Greg from on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent service, Dave and Mary are great!! Easy to work with and provide quality services"
5 star rating
Dennis Gremer from concord on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work is always on top. The customer service is great. I can trust my vehicle to them without reservation."
5 star rating
Jimmy & Lisa Castillo from concord on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I brought my car in for a mystery noise. Of course, it never made the noise the day I took it in. Dave knew I wasn’t making it up and wanted to keep it one more day. They gave me a shop loaner car so I could still get around. Dave found the cause (under warranty-yay!) and fixed the problem. Husband and I have been bringing our cars here for 20 years. Business is well managed and Dave and Mary are fair, honest with customers. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Charles H Newsom from concord on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"I've been bringing my vehicles to D&H for years. I'm very satisfied with the work they've performed and they've always finished in a timely manner. They are all very polite and take care of you. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dennis standley from concord on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Go beyond"

"They go beyond expectations and have the greatest customer service."

Reviews from Google