Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Erin Yasinsac from on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They really care abouttheir clients. I would definitely recommend D&H to my family and friends!"
5 Star Rating
Pamela Mays from antioch on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Everyone is very friendly and cheerful. My car has run in top condition since they’ve been working on it. I’ve been a return customer since 2012."
5 Star Rating
Rocco Lombardo from pittsburg on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"That they are on time and honest and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Kathy koch from walnut creek on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1968 Ford MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"You won't a better place to do business with"
5 Star Rating
M White from concord on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Long time customer"

"That I've been a customer for many years and you keep my 1998 Durango running smoothly and happily."
5 Star Rating
Ramy Tleimat from concord on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Audi A8 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very pleased with the service and the work done."
5 Star Rating
Pam Whitman from orinda on 11/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"D&H wants the best for your car and you. They go for excellence and safety. I won't go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Bill Selb from concord on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The folks checking you in are very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. The are equipped to give excellent service to your car in a timely fashion."
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"D&H always has the customers best interest in mind. They treat my vehicles like they were their own."
3 Star Rating
Antonio from concord on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would recommend D&H. This is the second time they've done an excellent job for me. I only used them because my regular mechanic was out sick. He's done an excellent job over the years; I like to reward that. The first thing D&H said was: "wow, we've never seen Subaru this leak-free." I think that shows how honest D&H is. D&H went on to do an excellent job- for the second time. My company and I will be back."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"