Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
torsten jacobsen from walnut creek on 6/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Extremely competent and friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Kemnitz from oakley on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There are a lot of auto repair shops who only look for the best way to make the most money, but D&H truly cares about their customer's best interest and safety. Any time I have taken my vehicle to D&H, they make sure to check every aspect of my car to assure that I am 100% safe."
5 Star Rating
bill selb from concord on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"They treat everyone like family"

"Mary & Dave treat everyone like family."
5 Star Rating
Joanne Dufresne from martinez on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"You are in good hands."
5 Star Rating
Kirk ODell from oakley on 1/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"I would say this is the only place I will bring my vehicles to in the future."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Ulmer from walnut creek on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have nine vehicles currently in my fleet. I also bring in my personal vehicles, today two 02 sensors were replaced and the garage provided the GreenCar Factory, carbon removal process. I experienced a more powerful smooth running vehicle."
5 Star Rating
White Pony Express from walnut creek on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They provide excellent on time work"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Ulmer from walnut creek on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good work at a good price"
5 Star Rating
Arun from on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"D&H is the best place to take care of my cars. I've been going to them for years. Awesome service and friendly staff. So happy that I have a go-to place for taking care of my precious vehicles and keeping me and my family safe on the roads."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Ulmer from walnut creek on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I current bring a fleet of nine vehicles to this wonderful shop. I will be adding two mor soon."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"