Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jo Lamb from pittsburg on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that if you want a place you can go for honest, through, repair D&H is the place. My family started going to them many many years ago. I recently make such a horrible mistake when I took my newer car to the dealership for maintenance/repair work. I took my perfectly running car for tires and a alignment only to get my vehicle back that wasn't even drivable 5 days later. I was treated with such disrespect. Never again EVER. I'm back with my D&H family - that's how they make you feel - like family."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"To go place "

"I send all my vehicles there"
5 Star Rating
Alan Koenigsberg from lafayette on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The quality of work and overall customer service is better than any repair facility I have ever been. Yes, there are places that offer less expensive services but the quality and high level of customer care isn't there like it is at D&H."
5 Star Rating
Jackie Woolley from concord on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best place to go for auto repair"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Perry from martinez on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"A+, honest and good at what they do."
5 Star Rating
eve mihata from walnut creek on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I would recommend the service for any vehicle new or old. Mine is old and they were very thorough and thoughtful about decisions re: repairing an old vehicle."
5 Star Rating
peggy thomas from bay point on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"you guys were great."
5 Star Rating
jasper from on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"D&H is a quality car shop that I've been going to for twenty years. Nothing but the best. The mechanics are the best. Mario the shuttle driver is a cool nice gong guy that likes conversation while he drives you back to the shop so you can pick up ur car. Nicole at the desk can answer all your questions. She's awesome. D&H auto is the place to have ur car worked on."
5 Star Rating
John Beauchane from pacheco on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The only place to go for any kind of auto service, no matter how large or small.;;"
5 Star Rating
Joan Wada from martinez on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"If you want solid, reliable, competent service at a fair price go to D and H"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"