Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
White Pony Express from concord on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Previa and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"David A gives great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Barbara D from on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them that these folks are very professional and pleasant to work with."
5 Star Rating
White Pony Jerry from concord on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They do a very good job the first time"
5 Star Rating
Irene from on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Very happy with the work performed. Good value. Fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Pearl from concord on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"D&H is the only auto repair shop I trust. D&H are completely trustworthy, knowledgable, very courteous and absolutely stellar across the board. I literally drive 250 miles to have my car serviced by D&H. No one is better. My 2005 car runs like new thanks to D&H."
5 Star Rating
Jerrold Ulmer from walnut creek on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Please use this organization they are wonderful"
5 Star Rating
Alan Koenigsberg from lafayette on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Friendly staff and consistently high quality of work."
5 Star Rating
Jim Flores from concord on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"D&H Enterprises is an outstanding care & service shop! For me, I'm not just going to D&H, I'm going to Dave & Mary Kemnitz. Dave & Mary make it a personal experience for me. Their mechanics are top notch - it matters that my general maintenance is managed and when I have a problem, the problem is solved and my vehicle performs when I get it back! When I go to Dave & Mary they always run a very professional and friendly business. Trust is a critical piece to every successful relationship. I trust Dave & Mary because I know they care about my safety and the safety of my family. They care about getting it right - I feel confident when I go to Dave & Mary for my vehicle service needs."
5 Star Rating
Guy Heald from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service, have been using D&H for 7 or 8 years and always satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Smith from concord on 11/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It's always hard to find a independent auto service provider that is fair, reasonable and looking out for your safety and the investment in your car. As Dave tells me, they look at each of their customers cars as if it was their own. I have found this to be very true over the years that I have been coming to D&H Enterprize. I highly trust and recomend them to anyone! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"