Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Constantine Gonis from brentwood on 7/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Nobody better"

"Dave and Mary are very knowledgeable when it comes to auto repair. They don’t tell you what you want to hear ! They diagnose the problem first and then tells you what needs to be fixed to solve the problems. I took my jeep there that nobody has been able to fix. D&H fixed the problem that other shops had failed. In the automotive repair industry… TRUST is everything! I drive from Brentwood to D&H in concord to get my repairs done."
5 Star Rating
Tamara Hunter from lafayette on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Love, Love the customer service-Dave and Mary are wonderful!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Selb from concord on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say that Dave & Mary strive to give outstanding service and that every customer and every vehicle is special."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Gremer from concord on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They take care of my vehicle like it was their own"
5 Star Rating
Bill Kinsey from clayton on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and straightforward professionals who will let you know exactly what your car needs or doesn't need."
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are an honest business. I’ve been using them for over 20 years. They’ve always had great customer service and quality of work is outstanding!!"
5 Star Rating
jasmine Rios from pleasant hill on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Job! Excellent Customer Service."
5 Star Rating
Greg from on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent service, Dave and Mary are great!! Easy to work with and provide quality services"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Gremer from concord on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work is always on top. The customer service is great. I can trust my vehicle to them without reservation."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy & Lisa Castillo from concord on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I brought my car in for a mystery noise. Of course, it never made the noise the day I took it in. Dave knew I wasn’t making it up and wanted to keep it one more day. They gave me a shop loaner car so I could still get around. Dave found the cause (under warranty-yay!) and fixed the problem. Husband and I have been bringing our cars here for 20 years. Business is well managed and Dave and Mary are fair, honest with customers. Highly recommend"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"