Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jerry ulmer from walnut creek on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Damn fine folks that help me with my nine vehicles"
5 Star Rating
Bob Wellsted from concord on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Acura Integra and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"D & H went the extra mile to find an intermittent problem with my son's Acura."
5 Star Rating
b. McDonald from hercules on 7/26/2016 for an auto service of their 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Service orientated ,honest people. A rare commodity these days indeed !"
5 Star Rating
Juliet Benin from on 7/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Very trusted and you felt your confidence in what they do and I felt satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The owner's and staff are very personable and took the time, in detail, to tell me other issues that would come up in the future, per the report. I would most definitely recommend anyone and everyone to D&H Enterprise!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional, in the explanation of the problems found and of the work it will take to remedy the problems. When over the cost of each remedy, no hard pressure sales, just the plain facts and solutions."
5 Star Rating
celestina pacheco from concord on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"custumer service is "first class", knowledgeable, will explain in detail not only verbally, but also send pics of your recommended repair with video, etc."
5 Star Rating
Don Skoglund from pleasant hill on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Sierra 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Honest , trustworthy , quality work. They get the work done in a timely manner also. "
5 Star Rating
Bryan McClure from concord on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Level of professionalism is close to that at the dealerships. Friendlier people though. "
5 Star Rating
Rhiana limpus from on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and knowledgeable regarding what was needed on my SUV."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"