Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Roach from concord on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"D&H is very fair and open about the entire repair process. I will definitely bring my car back when service is needed."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Gremer from concord on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"D&H has always given me prompt service and their quality of work is excellent. Their customer service goes beyond in making sure I'm satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Joan D'Onofrio from concord on 6/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"It is the most state of the art car center I have ever worked with. The reports they emailed are unbelievably thorough. The videos were extremely helpful. This is a far cry from the days when I never understood what the mechanics were saying and they usually were wrong and just wanting to make a buck. "
5 Star Rating
Jerrold Ulmer from walnut creek on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I'm in charge of nine vehicles and am very glad I found this shop. The folks are helpful the work is top notch and done on time. Jerry Ulmer White Pony Express"
5 Star Rating
Beverly Swann from concord on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent, honest, no pressure, pleasant...great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Jerrold Ulmer White Pony Express from on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them I send my fleet to them, they are excellent."
5 Star Rating
Ed Shepard from rio vista on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I only had a Smog Check, but they are some of the nicest people I've met at an auto service shop. I will definitely go back next time I need service."
5 Star Rating
Julia Aguilar from clayton on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Awesome people to do business with!"
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They treat my car like it is one of their own"
5 Star Rating
[email protected] from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work they provided was good and on time. Jerrold Ulmer WPE"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"