Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They take great care of my cars. Their customer service is exemplary - they go above and beyond. They are able to take my car and have it repaired when emergencies arrive."
5 Star Rating
Emmanuel Yulo from concord on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jim was a pleasure to work with. Shuttle service a big plus. Work completed on schedule. Highly recommended. "
5 Star Rating
Debbie Banuelos from martinez on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service, was able to get a ride to and from work. The quality of work was exceptional and if additional service was needed I was told."
5 Star Rating
Tom McBroom from saint helena on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Thorough diagnosis. Competent work. Fair price. "
5 Star Rating
glen fraga from walnut creek on 3/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Always very inviting and professional a truly old school customer oriented shop that does great work and stands behind it. You can also get a ride home and pickup if you need it."
5 Star Rating
T Rose from concord on 3/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. Lots of information. "
5 Star Rating
john beauchane from pacheco on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"all good"
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 2/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They go the extra mile in helping their customers. They repaired our car the day before we were going on a long trip when the radiator unexpectedly sprung a leak. They also have a loaner car that they let you use, when available, so you won't have to rent a car while your car is being repaired."
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from concord on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are always so very helpful and courteous."
5 Star Rating
Bill Martinez from concord on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 NISSAN Altima Hybrid Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Friendly, reliable service....who could ask for more?"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"