Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles H Newsom from concord on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"I've been bringing my vehicles to D&H for years. I'm very satisfied with the work they've performed and they've always finished in a timely manner. They are all very polite and take care of you. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Dennis standley from concord on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Go beyond"

"They go beyond expectations and have the greatest customer service."
5 Star Rating
DONATION from concord on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Experts"

"Expert diagnostics and lasting repairs. When D&H fixes it, the thing that needs fixing stays fixed."
5 Star Rating
Paul from concord on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"They Always Deliver"

"Always deliver more than promised!"
5 Star Rating
Lou Roessler from martinez on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1966 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Go for it! They do a fantastic job!"
5 Star Rating
shari becker from concord on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great service, great staff"
5 Star Rating
Steven A. Garan from concord on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"D&H's work was very very good, and the staff was very kind and helpfull."
5 Star Rating
Shari Becker from concord on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Go there .trustworthy, efficient, great service."
5 Star Rating
Robin Donald Graham from martinez on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Tim G from on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service - family business."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"