Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joyce Murphy from on 8/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service for my 1987 truck. The technician, Max, communicated what needed to be repaired and what the cost associated. The repair was done on time and actually was less expensive than initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Robert Gonzales from on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your great service."
5 Star Rating
Margie Ford from on 8/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Everyone at D & H has been very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They gave personal attention to my concerns and answered all my questions. And then there's Jack. It's worth walking in their door just to meet Jack!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Alvarez from on 8/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"fast service"
3 Star Rating
Jeff Low from on 8/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient. Quick and cuterious."
5 Star Rating
Mike Schueler from on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was nice to get my good old 2000 Honda Accord thoroughly checked out by an experienced auto mechanic. The dealership just rushes cars through with an assigned list. I needed someone to do an assessment of the car because I would like to drive it for another 5 years. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Kian Ameli from on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I used to take my car to the dealership, repairs got expensive and frequent. At D and H I feel like I get an honest and unbiased opinion. A few of the repairs that were recommended by the dealership D and H found unnecessary. I trust their team, and finding a mechanic team you can trust is hard. Plus the owner is a Rotarian."
5 Star Rating
Rene Edgardo from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and no waiting."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Resma from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and courteous service...love the discount for AAA members!"
5 Star Rating
Scott Stokes from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, great, thorough service and honest, friendly customer service! Thank you again, D & H Enterprises!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"