Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Hayes from on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
George Radtke from on 7/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and friendly service. Very professional and work is well done!"
5 Star Rating
Adrian El Saieh-Taghavi from on 7/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at D&H was great. I went to the location next to concord AAA. They gave me a discount because I'm a member of AAA! The mechanic also had a Saturn and was able to give me great advice on keeping my car running great. I came in for a smog check, and am definately going to bring my wife's car here for her smog too. Thanks D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Beauchane from on 7/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This the only place to have your auto work done...whether a small routine problem or something large, they do a thorough analysis of your entire car as well as dealing with your current situation... they stand behind their work and always do a magnificent job...this is the only place I recommend to any one who needs repair or routine maintenance done."
5 Star Rating
Dave Kemnitz from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If I could give 10 stars I would, this Repair facility rocks, my Repair Tech Martin he is very knowledgeable and got my Shocks done right away , now my truck drives better than new! I would highly recommend D&H for anyone needing repairs or just regular service"
5 Star Rating
Jayne Galini from on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at D&H was excellent. Good pricing with a AAA discount. I would definitely return for our next smog check."
5 Star Rating
Edward Quong Kim Jung from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I was kept informed and was asked for authorization for work to be done. I was given enough information to do what was necessary to keep my vehicle safe on the road. Thanks, Ed"
5 Star Rating
Melda Cabrera from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A complete analysis and check of my car was performed in order to determine the exact problem with my car. I appreciated this assessment because I was assured that D&H wanted to protect my safety on the road. While my car is old in years, I wanted to know if it was worth my investing funds to repair it. Once the mechanical problem was identified and the part was brought before me to review, I knew that I still had a vehicle that could service me another two years or so."
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Saito from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though there was only one person there that morning it wasn't very, very long. Martin who does the work was very pleasant and apologized for the wait. He deserves 5 stars in my opinion. I don't know how busy it gets or maybe later in the day you have another person working, as some people may be busy and would not want to wait."
5 Star Rating
Duncan Ochoa from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the guy that helped me was sooooo nice!!!! and great!!!!!! I forgot his name but he was really nice!!!!!! you should give him a raise"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"