Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Albert Compaglia from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to D&H Enterprises for a "smog certification" on the suggestion of my brother. I received a clear explanation of cost and clear statements regarding the work to be performed and alternatives available to me if the vehicle failed the test. A first-rate experience."
5 Star Rating
Shaun Werner from on 6/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H always does great professional quality work. You'll never have to worry about your car as long as you take it them for annual checkups. They are honest and do good quality work."
5 Star Rating
Candice Blackman from on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went perfect.... The young man in charge was sooooo polite and thorough❗️It was a pleasure to do business with you."
5 Star Rating
Richard Vance from on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Fred Kinsey from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is different than any other automotive repair experience I've ever had. Friendly, efficient, and honest. Excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Pearson from on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the 2nd time that I have had auto repair work done at D&H, and again it went great. The people are very knowledgeable, professional, and are not pushy about getting more work done on any additional things that they find need repair attention...though I do really appreciate that they educate me on what those other things are and help me prioritize for repair now or in the future based on risk of getting worse and my budget. Because this matters to me...their staff is very upbeat, attentive and courteous...they make you feel valued."
5 Star Rating
Jonah Creasy from on 6/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Thorough."
5 Star Rating
David Nieuwsma from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Martin was very helpful, knowledgeable, informative & even cleaned some scuffs on the car bumper!"
5 Star Rating
Gierrell Leverette from on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Tires were checked along with other car maintenance items, as well, although I only came in for an oil change. Really appreciated all the help that was given and would definitely recommend to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Judith from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to D&H since I moved to Concord. Brought in my first car and am now trusting them with my second car. The service is great and everyone in the office is always friendly. I'be been in a hurry a couple of times and they can be fast but thorough. I always get helped, even without an appointment, no matter how busy it is at the garage. If you want a good mechanic who cares about your vehicle and your wallet, I am definitely recommending D&H."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"