Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Roger Mora from on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Time was running out for my new stickers but now I feel a lot better. Thank you for doing the smog on my truck while I was working. Good service, good people, good timing. Roger."
5 Star Rating
Valorie Rice from on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Competent. Thorough. Clean. Detailed. Informative. Flexible. Personable. What else do you need in an automotive repair service? They did what we needed, had the car ready when they said they would, noted some things that we should get taken care of soon, gave solid reasons why, including pro's and con's, provided detailed information on everything, and billed sensible rates for services rendered."
5 Star Rating
Irving Lee from on 1/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best and friendliest service in town. Thank you for your help!"
5 Star Rating
Ron Mazur from on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work completed on time. Additional recommendations keeps me attentive to the needs of vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always like the service that D & H provide. I am extremely satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Tamara Pacini from on 12/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was my first experience taking my truck there and felt like it was a professionally run business. Treated with respect and courtesy during each interaction. Great job!"
5 Star Rating
John Wenzel from on 12/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team provided me with excellent service. The shop was very clean and in addition Dave followed up with an estimate for items to take care of during future visits. This allows me to make a better budget for my car expenses and minimizes any additional unforeseen expenses. I appreciate the proactive approach D&H has. Thanks guys!"
5 Star Rating
Thomas Eastland from on 12/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did what they said, on time, we were happy with the service and repair. advanced equipment, excellent technical knowledge, and great customer service. Highly recomended."
5 Star Rating
Bob Wellsted from on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Fredarica Delamain from on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent service at D&H"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"