Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Matson from pleasant hill on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been taking all my vehicles to Mary and Dave since they opened the shop on Monument. I have always been pleased with their commitment to quality service. I feel like we are part of a big family."
5 Star Rating
Peggy Thomas from bay point on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
shari becker from concord on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"honesty with integrity"
5 Star Rating
Shari Becker from concord on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"They have integrity and are honest."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Youngson from concord on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"In this day and age, it is difficult to find quality car repair that is honest, experienced, and has excellent knowledge and skills - all in one place. This is our first experience with D & H - and we will be lifelong customers from now on. Dave was able to explain so much to me (and I do not easily understand things about cars!) about what was wrong with my car and he asked if I planned to keep my car and we discussed whether the necessary repairs made sense. It was a discussion not a lecture. I also really appreciate their attitude toward their business - he could have just fixed the starter and left it at that but instead he looked at the bigger picture of what my future intentions were regarding my car. We couldn't be happier with their outstanding service - in all aspects - they went above and beyond "typical" service. And, as if that weren't enough, they are involved in several charitable activities involving car donations. Thank you very much for your outstanding service!! We will be spreading the word about your great service, to all our friends and family!!"
5 Star Rating
Tyson Goddard from pleasant hill on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Thank you for taking great care of my daughters car making sure it was safe get back on road"
5 Star Rating
Cindy Collins from concord on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am very pleased with the quality of work and service I receive every time I take my car to D&H Enterprise!"
5 Star Rating
Katie Wesselschmidt from concord on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great service and customer relations: they explain everything in detail and perform needed work only"
5 Star Rating
Catherine Fasciato from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"D&H Enterprise do a thorough and excellent job. They really care about doing a good job and I definitely will return. My husband has been taking his 1996 Toyota Takoma truck to them for many years and recommended that I stop taking my Prius to the dealer for service and go to D&H and I am so glad I did. They even washed my car for free!"
5 Star Rating
Marlene B from concord on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them that the owners go the extra mile in satisfying customers. They are rare in that they actually show you and tell you what needs to be done to you car. An example: My 13 year old car has 3 hoses but Dave told me that only two needed replacement. He said the one that didn’t was still in great shape. I also want to say that Dave and Mary provided me with a loaner car which made life easier for me. I liked the fact thst their top employee, Mario, had been with them 12 years. Good people!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"