Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alan Koenigsberg from on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We couldn't be happier about the overall service we've received for our Honda CRV. We highly recommend the team at D&H!"
5 Star Rating
Renee Giometti from on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I first had my alignment done with D & H a month ago. Yesterday I saw them due to a check engine light. They were very informative, honest and timely. They helped me immensely with securing a rental car for me as well. I will definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
Sandra from on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent team, and I got my smog check in least than 40 minutes. I will refer this place to my family and friends."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D and H staff were great: prompt, polite, and patient."
5 Star Rating
Colleen Dimery from on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. As always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. I recommend you guys to everyone."
5 Star Rating
Eric from on 10/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Diana Witcher from on 10/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great on time service. Car runs great no more rough sound!"
5 Star Rating
Harry Smith from on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had heard many great things about D & H so I decided to take my vehicle there for a major tune up and some additional tensioner and pulley work. From the time I walked to the office I was treated with a professional and courteous attitude. Jim is knowledgeable and extensive and thorough. His report and estimate were accurate and helpful. They did the work well and in a timely manner. I met the Owner, Mary, and had a great feeling about the entire staff. Thanks D & H for the excellent work. I will never go anywhere else. Harry Smith"
5 Star Rating
Maryann CarrollMoser from on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, integrity, service. Everyone working at D&H takes the time to greet you, the estimate and time my car was ready, was right on. I am so fortunate to have found Dave and Mary at ad& H."
5 Star Rating
Steve Davis from on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quite professional and attentive. The work done by D&H for me this time was an oil change. However the work carried out went significantly beyond "just an oil change". A road test was was conducted before and after the oil change. All hard points were lubed including door hinges and latches. For "just an oil change" the entire vehicle was inspected and a detailed report provided to me. Steve"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"