Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kanda Alahan from on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, attentive service. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Nelda Braver from on 7/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. The tires were checked and brakes and other items I would not have thought to have you look at. I felt much safer as I took my long drive to LA. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Tina Cabrera from on 7/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you, I appreciate the drive you took with me to listen to my car and I appreciate the time that was taken to review what needs to be done on my car and to have it printed out when I arrived. I wish my old mechanic had written out what needed to be done. It helps because now I can have a plan on completing these updates a little slowly over time. I will be making future appointments with you."
5 Star Rating
Jason Fabrizio from on 7/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very detailed analysis done by Dave to determine the issues that needed to be addressed."
5 Star Rating
Dianna from on 7/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great location next to AAA office Fast and friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Brian Underwood from on 6/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every respect. D&H went above & beyond my expectations. They went out of their way to get the hard to find parts for my 45 year old car and completed the extensive work I requested. Communication was great, I was kept informed of the progress & advised on any changes in cost for parts/labor that were, or were not needed. They have earned my trust."
5 Star Rating
Brian Underwood from on 6/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every respect. D&H went above & beyond my expectations. They went out of their way to get the hard to find parts for my 45 year old car and completed the extensive work I requested. Communication was great, I was kept informed of the progress & advised on any changes in cost for parts/labor that were, or were not needed. They have earned my trust."
5 Star Rating
Ron Mazur from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work was performed on time and within the estimate. The staff was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Their facility was clean. I will definitely return and I recommend them to you also."
5 Star Rating
Angela Varner from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Honest folks. Nice place to be."
5 Star Rating
Francisco Flores from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"