Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeremy from on 6/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic job communicating with me the entire time. Extremely pleasant to work with, always friendly. These guys do great work!"
5 Star Rating
Scot Lewis from on 6/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, D & H performed this recent service for my car at the estimated price and within the projected time frame. I have trusted D & H with my vehicles for the last seven years because the staff has earned my loyalty and appreciation. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Pam Carroll from on 6/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Ginger Exner from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always can count on them to take good care of me!"
5 Star Rating
Wah from on 6/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and very thorough."
5 Star Rating
Carole Dwinell from on 6/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am not surprised that the services at D & H continue to exceed expectations. Their attention to detail, willingness to fit a last minute appointment in, and orderly completion of the work required is fantastic. Not to mention having warm fuzzy Jack to pet while waiting. Sweet dog. How can one go wrong at D & H?"
5 Star Rating
Karen Gremer from on 6/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"RJ always does a great job when he works on any of my vehicles. Thank you very much RJ!!!!!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Melanie Conklin from on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys were great very helpful also wanted to tell you I appreciate the fact that you allowed me to takw my Jeep home after i realized my direct deposit didnt come in like expected and you trusted that i would come back to pay not even knowing me no one does that anymore..... i came back and thank you...."
5 Star Rating
Fred Nelson from on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as usual, great friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Brian I from on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was done on time, under budget and with a smile."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"