Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Miric Slobddan from on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm satisfactory with your servces."
5 Star Rating
Bob Mcdonald from on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonder, sincer people! Dave and Gina! I feel as though , thanks to my son, that I've found good people who I can really trust! Thank you bob Bay Area Corprate pilot/ FI"
5 Star Rating
Mike Kavaugh from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best knowledge of any auto shop I contacted. Saved me a fortune. I recommend them to anyone"
5 Star Rating
Susan Cola from on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service from start to finish... What more can I say, They are the best in town !! Thank you D&H .. You are the #1 Car Repair !!"
5 Star Rating
Fred Nelson from on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, first rate, personal sevice. Never a doubt as to what they are doing and why they are doing it"
5 Star Rating
Rebekah Weiss from on 3/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job all round!"
5 Star Rating
Pamela Mays from on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got a ride from a co worker At PG&E, Diana. She drove an older model Toyota truck that I noticed ran great. I asked her where she had her car serviced. She raved about D&H. I now do the same. I trust the service recommended my car needs and the workmanship that has been done on our cars. I may drive a few miles to get there, but the piece of mind I get is well worth it."
3 Star Rating
Ramnik Sham from on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very much satisfied with the service provided."
5 Star Rating
Danica Guerra from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A wonderful, wonderful place to get your car fixed. The staff is friendly, honest, and the shop itself it filled with genuine kindness and knowledge all the way around."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Tetlow from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First class service and even showed me the start of an oil leak that may be covered under warranty."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"