Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Richard Lueck from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, The job is done and done right when they say it will be done. The friendliest shop greeter Jack. As friendly as you will ever meet in any shop...."
5 Star Rating
Mark Sorvari from on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My Lincoln runs great. Excellent mechanics. great customer service. I do believe I have found a home for all my car care needs."
5 Star Rating
Nancy from on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gina at D&H is always very customer service oriented by helping me to get my service needs met on my tight work schedule. I really appreciate her understanding that I can't book any appointments during the week due to my unpredictable work schedule and need to call when I have an opening ....sometimes it does not work to get my car in on spur of the moment, but when there is an opportunity, Gina always tries to get me in on that day."
3 Star Rating
Scott Stokes from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good work, but a little pricey this time."
5 Star Rating
Katie Wilks from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H really takes the time to find out the issue with your car and provides the best service possible!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra Marrujo from on 2/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Inspection easily and quickly arranged. Report promptly e-mailed. I hope CSAA gives you the business as they state they will if they start up their inspection program again. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Marty Bloom from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly and thorough service as usual."
5 Star Rating
Melda Cabrera from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service provided is always great. You have a great team that knows how to repair the task at hand. That's why I return to your shop. You are dependable."
5 Star Rating
angela Varner from on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Thorough. Grateful for the friendly, light hearted atmosphere!"
5 Star Rating
Catherine Anderson from on 2/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and shuttle service was a welcome bonus."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"