Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chris Metzger from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, Professional, Thorough. Again!! Thanks for the peace of mind."
5 Star Rating
David Green from on 1/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service , good prices. Would recommend to familly,friends,and local community."
5 Star Rating
Ghazi Ghaben from on 1/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and good work"
5 Star Rating
Robert Mckenna from on 1/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Accurate and professional work. I was thoroughly impressed with how well I was treated. They were very attentive to my specific needs. This is a company that makes you feel welcome, not a number that gets lost in the shuffle of papers. Your not just a number to them, they make you feel like a friend. You receive wonderful treatment from the owner down to Jack the Golden Retriever who greets you at the door. That alone was worth a second trip. I now know where I will be taking my vehicles for repair from this point on. RMC"
5 Star Rating
Debbie Harmon from on 1/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My recent visit to D&H was to replace a defective power steering pump that they installed a couple of months ago. When I called them to report that my car was performing and making the same noise before the replaced first pump, they didn't ask any questions like what I may have done wrong. Instead, we scheduled an appointment, they inspected the defective pump & replaced it. The professionalism of this company is outstanding. My first visit to D&H was a couple of years ago & they have since become my only "mechanic." And what company has such a warm & friendly greeter such as "Jack?""
5 Star Rating
Pierre Vidu from on 1/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very thorough review and complete work done to find out the problems extremely professional team led by owners/manager Dave and spouse Mary. thx Pierre"
3 Star Rating
Pierre VidEAU from on 1/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ALTHOUGH SOME UNFORTUNATE ERROR WERE MADE AND IT CAN HAPPEN TO EVERYONE , THE OWNER AND MANAGER DAVE KEMNITZ IS SHOWING COMPLTE UNDERSTANDING AND OFFERING A LOT OF SINCERE GOOD WILL ; IT REFLECTS GREAT INTEGRITY ON HIM AND HIS OVERALL OPERATION"
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 1/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 1960s classic is safe and reliable due to your hard work. I recently took it on a carefree 300 mile road trip, and we had a great time. Your knowledgeable service gives double value-the work is done right and well, and the car gets use because it's in good working order. That's a two-fer!"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Jones from on 12/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service that I receive each time is top of the line. I am a true consumer and in the customer service business so when I say I receive a 5 star treatment I say it with a high level of scrutiny."
5 Star Rating
Charles Newsom from on 12/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H is great. They get my truck in for service when I need it. They take care of any problems and everything is done in a timely and professional manner. This time I was in for brakes and when they were finished, they took my truck down to Americas Tire for new tires."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"