Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Pam Stremel from on 12/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service - we'll be back!!"
5 Star Rating
Gael deBeaumont from on 12/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, thorough, friendly and priced right! Took a little longer than I would have liked but overall very impressed!!"
5 Star Rating
Suzanne from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always take my car to D&H when I have the chance, they're so friendly and helpful here! They made time in their schedule for a last-minute oil change, saved me quite a bit on a AAA membership, and weren't too pushy on selling other services. Great place!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Marsh from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Troubleshooting process was very thorough and the results were explained in detail."
5 Star Rating
Sandra Velasquez from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was wowed from the moment I arrived to the minute I left. Very customer centric service. Honest, thorough service. I was greeted in the parking lot and walked into lobby and introduced to staff. All my concerns were addressed and taken care off. Dave also got me a courtesy rental car to use while my truck was repaired. They definitely know customer service."
5 Star Rating
Anton Leonov from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and nice staff."
5 Star Rating
Scott Getty from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They've addressed a check engine light twice in my 2000 Accord, and the service has always been fantastic and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Joyce Liebe from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had very good service from D and H. Lately I've had a couple intermittent issues with my car (heater and battery). They spent a lot of time investigating and testing to try to determine the problems. One of their lead mechanics, after not finding why the heater doesn't always work (of course it was working when I brought it to shop) sat with me in my car discussing the issue and offering non mechanical things to try (start car, then turn off and restart). His suggestion worked and I've not had heater issues since. I like they take time to look into issues - it doesn't appear they want to get your job done ASAP."
5 Star Rating
V Molinaro from on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great shop full of talent. Number one resource for auto drama"
5 Star Rating
Christine Suess from on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and trustworthy would recommend to anyone"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"