Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Megan I. from on 11/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are really nice. They did a diagnostic of my car and told me what they thought needed to be repaired. they were honest and told me I really didn't need the oil changed that visit (despite what the dealer said) and that I could come back later and save a bit of money. Plus, they have a shuttle that will take you back to your house and a cute dog!I did use a Yelp deal here, but the owner did not know anything about it. She was kind enough to let me redeem it, but I'm not sure if Yelp forgot to take the deal down or if they put it up without permission, etc. Anyway, I would call D&H before purchasing just to make sure."
5 Star Rating
Brian Mccoy from on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for thorough service"
5 Star Rating
David Ferriera from on 11/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service again. Thanks again D and H"
5 Star Rating
David Ferriera from on 11/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service again. Thanks David"
5 Star Rating
Tom Molinaro from on 10/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H is an exceptional automotive repair shop. they know cars! old and new domestic and foreign. Actually. ...anything with wheels"
5 Star Rating
Bob Wellsted from on 10/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Tim Evans from on 10/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to D&H Enterprises for over eight years now. I have always received the best service and repairs from D & H Enterprises. I always leave D & H Enterprises knowing I received the best service and price possible. If you are looking for a good, honest, and friendly car repair shop, D & H Enterprises is your best bet."
5 Star Rating
Mario Ortega from on 10/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service every time I take my car in."
5 Star Rating
George Pohley from on 10/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the work and price for my 2006 CRV'S wheel alignment. I will definitely be back."
5 Star Rating
Scott Miller from on 10/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Stellar personal service as always !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"