Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Katie Russo from on 8/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H has always been there anytime I needed something done to my vehicle and always have gotten me in ASAP. They get you in and out and do good quality work! I don't trust anyone else with my vehicle. They even have coffee, water, a snack, and a shuttle. Best place ever."
5 Star Rating
Joey Hartzell from on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the customer service was very good. they had my work done in a very efficient amount of time and they were very, very courteous"
5 Star Rating
Joey Hartzell from on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the customer service was very good. they had my work done in a very efficient amount of time and they were very, very courteous"
3 Star Rating
Mark Myers from on 8/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The way I informed of what repairs were needed seemed very prompted and I have always had good results with your work. Thank You"
5 Star Rating
Dave Kemnitz from on 8/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Done on time great service as always, love the new service Advisor Gina Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Melda Cabrera from on 8/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Loved the service. Sure wish that a car wash was avialable. Just rrying to keep my care loooking clean. I'll be back for my air conditioning."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Vertuca from on 8/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The group at D&H are all very friendly and helpful. The repair work was fully explained and completed on schedule. I'm looking forward to my next service and greeting from "Jack.""
5 Star Rating
Nancy Newhart from on 7/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had to do a lot of major repairs to my Toyota Highlander and I can't say enough about the incredible service I receive from this shop. They go out of their way to do little extra things to make sure I am happy and it is always a refreshing experience when they tell me that I am not charged for something that other shops would probably use as an opportunity to grab more money. This is a family run business and I like that Dave, the co-owner with his wife are very active in environmental concerns...he developed an oil can drain rack that other shops are now legally required to use in order to separate the different oils that are picked up for recycling vs. going down the drain or in the land fill. "Mrs" D&H's touch is evident with a women's bathroom that is "just for us". Wow! And Mario is so pleasant and knowledgeable about cars...it is always fun to talk to him when shuttling me back and forth. Chris and Paul, the service managers are always very knowledgeable and informative and never rushed when I have questions...so refreshing! This shop gets my highest vote. I will be their loyal customer as long as I keep receiving this great service...and I am sure Jack their dog will make sure of that!!! He is the sweetest dog that comes to greet with a calm hello for a pat on the head..and then wanders away to take a nap.--Nancy in Pleasant Hill"
5 Star Rating
Richard Chamberlain from on 7/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D & H personnel are very friendly and completely explain the service that is needed. They have also performed service in a timely manner and have only had to keep my Jeep an extra day when awaiting a replacement part."
5 Star Rating
Nigel Murtagh from on 7/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Not the cheapest service in town but worth the extra cost for a job well done by people who are easy to work with."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"