Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda Taylor-Hunt from on 7/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional!"
5 Star Rating
Jorg Westerheide from on 7/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"new brakes, new tires, new alignment - perfectly well done, thank you; it runs as smoothly as it can get!"
5 Star Rating
Nancy N. from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and workmanship! Always very responsive to my need to get in ASAP! I like that D&H Enterprises outlines most critical issues to be addressed in order so I can plan my budget to keep my car in great shape!"
5 Star Rating
Tim Lohrmann from on 6/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time, great people, great service and reasonable prices. Thank You!"
3 Star Rating
Bull Ahyun from on 6/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ser ice was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and informative and the dog was the best part!!!! Love the dog!!! Smog price seemed a little high but I think the service made price worth it. Thanks and I look forward to getting estimate on other items and wondering how much for an oil change."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Newhart from on 6/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and workmanship! Always very responsive to my need to get in ASAP! I like that D&H Enterprises outlines most critical issues to be addressed in order so I can plan my budget to keep my car in great shape!"
3 Star Rating
Mary Merschat from on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"thank you for the quick appointment, in and out oil change."
5 Star Rating
Michele C. from on 6/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Slavko is the ONLY mechanic that I trust! My parents also trust him for all of our family vehicle needs. Usually I would be skeptical as a female to take the word of just any mechanic, however Slavko has always been honest, reliable, and has given me a fair price! In the beginning I would check with other mechanics in the same area and would be quoted up to $700 more for the same partrepair! Thank goodness I went a few doors down to Slavko!! He never disappoints!"
5 Star Rating
Audrey Irene Myers from on 5/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ever since I discovered these people I have never gone to anyone else. They have always been honest with me and they let know if there is anything wrong with my pickup after they do their complimentary safety check with every service they do. I always feel like I'm in good hands here."
5 Star Rating
Richard Chamberlain from on 5/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just finished a 7,000 mile cross country road trip with my 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I needed the oil changed quickly before going up to Yosemite for the Memorial Day Weekend. D&H were booked up, but they were able to squeeze me in and get the job done. Wonderful service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"