Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Owen Murray from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job completed with the time perameters."
5 Star Rating
Danny A. from on 4/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've used Slavko many times for multiple vehicles and have always been happy with his service. I used to do all of my own car work and am generally skeptical of most mechanics but Slavko has been honest, affordable, and always fixes it right the first time. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Jim B. from on 4/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A friend initially recommended D&H to me and I have been taking my car to D&H for care and maintenance for over 15 years. Dave and his staff are always friendly and professional, and I particularly appreciate the depth of knowledge they have. The mechanics are very well trained and up to speed on automotive technology, whether old or new, and are willing to share that expertise. They know the field. Repairs are always within estimates, and I have never had an issue with the work they have done for me. They know how to get quality parts, and they are also on the lookout for good prices. They are very interested in their customers' satisfaction, and I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Maren E. from on 4/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love D&H!  This place is great!  The people here are great, and very friendly.  They make sure to treat you like you're a part of the team. They go out of their way to better serve you and make you feel welcome.  Better yet, your vehicle gets great attention.  They pay great attention to every fine little detail...and guess what?! It doesn't cost an arm and a leg like those other guys.  I will forever come to you guys!  Thank you very much!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 3/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H is a great place to bring your car. Recently I came in and discovered that I needed a lot of work done: brakes, axel, etc. They showed me what was wrong (so I didn't feel as if they were quoting extra stuff that wasn't wrong) and priced it out for me. I was unable to do the repairs due to money but will bring my car back in the future when I can afford it because I know they will take care of me. I appreciate the honesty and willingness to work with me."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 3/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great setvice. I really appreciated the quick turnaround on the sameday"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 3/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"we were very glad to have come in for only a oil change and to have your tech.s find that we had a water pump leak and needed a transmissionservice.thank-you.it could have lead to major problems if not for your company's thoroughness."
5 Star Rating
staceyg from on 3/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like the place , coffe , cokies , warm place, friendlly people, cute dog"
5 Star Rating
noellas from on 2/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"super job as usual. thanks"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"