Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles N. from on 10/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of D&H for the last 5 years. I bring all 4 of our family vehicles for service and have always been very satisfied. I've never had a problem with service and the work has been done in a timely fashion. They've gone above and beyond to help us on several occasions. Everyone is always very courteous and professional. I recommend D&H to anyone with automotive problems, large or small."
5 Star Rating
ryant from on 9/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just my vehicle's normal oil change but as always the service was excellent and professional."
5 Star Rating
marleneee from on 9/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The employee that helped me (Chris I think)was helping another guy as well. The other customer's inspection sounded complicated. But Chris managed both of us efficiently and professionally."
5 Star Rating
carriek from on 9/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently had surgery and D&H Enterprises not only did their above and beyond fabulous maintenance service but picked my car up at my house and brought it back to me. Always a good experience, always my aging car runs so much more smoothly afterwards."
5 Star Rating
sandrab from on 9/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual greeted warmly and given a ride homeby Mario who is always a joy to talk too.....maintenance done on my car in a timely matterand I also got to say hello to Jack."
5 Star Rating
victorg from on 9/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop and I probably shared a relationship as "old friend" at this point in my life. There was a promotional flyer sent to my personal email address and it just so happen that I was having a problem with my car so I made an appointment through their web. Somebody must have kept an eye on the web because I received a confirmation call almost immediately. My problem was not serious, but because I'm not the only person driving my car, I decided to have it checked out. Of course, Kevin and I are reaching the point of calling each other by our first name, but at the same time, he maintained a professional attitude towards his customers. Diagnostics was conducted, oil change made, and the promotional discount was given, even though I missed the limitation they published on the flyer (which was very nice of Kevin). Within couple of hours, my car was out of the shop and back at home. So far, my problem didn't return. What more can I say. When I have car problem, D&H has always come through for me."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 9/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All of my exprriences with D&H have met or exceeded my expectations. I've recommended them to friends and family several times, and they've never let me down.I truly feel like the customer comes first here."
5 Star Rating
Charlie P. from on 8/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My extended family and I have been bringing our vehicles mercedes, toyotas, fords to Slavko for years. He is always honest about what is wrong and more importantly what is not. My latest issue was a mystery stalling issue on my ford expedition. Slavko must have spent a couple hours on and off and at different times trying to get it to happen while at the shop. Finally he was able to get it to happen on his watch and immediately figuired out what the issue was. He only charged me for labor and parts for the problem itself, nothing for diagnosis. This is only one example of countless times he has done and extended the same courtesy and service. He is smart, honest, and reasonable. Everything you could ask for in a mechanic. Be prepared to drop the car off with a ride and call proactively for updates. As they are often too busy to give rides and make follow up calls."
5 Star Rating
karen / dennisg from on 8/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, D & H did an outstanding job on working on my car. I can trust them to make sure my car is running correctly and the job(s) is done to my satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
lisam from on 8/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in for my 4pm appointment with my kids and they pulled my car up rather quickly. The kids were entertained by Jack, the dog, and the office was very clean and tidy. The guys were all very kind and respectful as well.Will definately recommend this place and come back if I need service again."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"