Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ryant from on 6/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always enjoy the service I and my cars receive from D & H!!!!!"
3 Star Rating
heatherb from on 6/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GREAT customer service! I am so glad to have an alternative to the Toyota dealership."
5 Star Rating
joannal from on 6/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Saved me money on by calling Mitsibishi and finding out that my catalytic converter was under warranty and gave a good price on the exhaust manifold and oxygen sensors. Called when said they would - arranging for Driver to come in early on a Monday to get me to work on time. Great Job!"
5 Star Rating
tom & vidam from on 5/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First came a sound. Then came a warning light with more sound effects. One call, a day later my car is fixed with no encore visits. That is what I want to stress on this review. I have had way too many visits to other auto shops that claim to remedy your auto distress issues, take your hard earned money and you find yourself calling them back to tell them the same thing is happening still before you even get the car home. NOT the case with D&H - they really do take pride in their work as well as the D&H crew. I might pay more then other shops but I feel VERY confident that the work is done correctly, no corners cut and they stand behind their work. Got to love a work ethic in the year 2012."
5 Star Rating
jorgw from on 5/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Smog test doesn't sound like a big deal, but how the D&H people take care of you and your is just outstanding - another big Thankyou!"
5 Star Rating
victorg from on 4/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"04/20/2017I brought my Ford into D&H for a complimentary lube and oil change and to find the cause of the battery check light problem. I was happy to know there was no problem found regarding the warning light and the oil change was performed. Up to this day, the problem hasn't returned. My compliment to D&H staff for taking care of my car in such a professional manner, again."
5 Star Rating
ron / carolc from on 4/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, easy and always wonderful experience...thank you, Jack!"
5 Star Rating
karen / dennisg from on 4/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D & H did a fantastic job, which I always know they will do!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
sheresel from on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car was in another shop, I had replaced a few things for the oil leak. D and H was able to pinpoint where the leak was coming from. I had already replaced that part it just failed so I was able to have it fixed under the warranty.As always D&H was courteous, drove me to and from work while the car was being looked at. Very Professional and clean shop! And I was able to see Jack! Bonus!"
5 Star Rating
alank from on 4/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had heard very good things about D&H prior to taking my car in for a steering issue and routine maintenance. Everything good was confirmed. Integrity and honesty come to mind -- I had several questions and both Brian and Dave took great care in listening and responding with sincerity. I now feel at peace about our vehicle's condition whereas before I usually left with a sense that something that should have been communicated wasn't communicated or that I was not provided with all options. Thanks you D&H! I'll be back!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"