Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
jamesc from on 3/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The repair took about 3 hours but we were given a ride home and returned back to D&H by a very capable young man named Mario. The service writer Brian did a very capable job in writing the repair order. Overall we were very very satisfied with the experience. Good job D&H!!!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
steven & victorias from on 3/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt expert service. Friendly personnel."
5 Star Rating
david/susanm from on 3/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your team always takes good care of us and our vehicles. We consider you part of our family, and always look forward to bringing our rides to you for superior care."
5 Star Rating
P M. from on 3/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband took his car in for a possible leak somewhere under the hood and Slavko checked it out at no charge. Anyone else would have tacked on a diagnostic charge for it. He put the car up on a lift ,and showed my husband what possible reasons were for the leak. He is very busy,but takes time to explain what problems might be,and what it takes to fix them."
5 Star Rating
fredaricad from on 3/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience as usual."
5 Star Rating
charlottes from on 3/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently came in to get new struts, shocks and a camber kit. The team is always friendly and informative, and Jack's smiling face a welcome joy. My car feels brand new just like Dave said it would! I cannot express enough just how happy I am to be a client of D&H; a place I can trust and know my car is being taken care of with the utmost professionalism and honesty - 2 qualities auto care businesses should never be without. Thanks again to all at D&H!"
5 Star Rating
simon / brigitteb from on 3/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Oil change was correct, and in a timley manner. Service was pleasant as always."
5 Star Rating
skyep from on 2/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My review is that my experience with D&H is that they did a wonderful job like always."
5 Star Rating
pete / helenn from on 2/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again we received great service. Everyone is always so courteous and they are so willing to explain what needs to be done without pressuring. Love the improvements to the waiting area !"
3 Star Rating
benw from on 2/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pretty straightforward service request. Only "complaint" is that I was told it would take 1 - 1 1/2 hours and I had to end up calling after 2 hours to find out the status. Would have been nice to have had someone call to say they were running late and give me an idea of actual finish time. Otherwise everyone very professional as usual and a great experience."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"