Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
alm from on 2/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, D & H were there to fix my car quickly and correctly. The technicians are the best."
5 Star Rating
chuckp from on 2/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick,honest service. Never had a problem with any of the work performed. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 1/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional work and excellent customer service. I had a complicated issue with my vehicle that had been on going with various shops 'fixing it,' only to have the issue pop up again. D&H techs were able to pin point the problem and repair it in the end. My car runs as good as new and gets excellent gas mileage now. I will definately recommend this shop to my friends and family."
5 Star Rating
gingere from on 1/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again for going out your way by picking my car up at work and bringing it back after the excellent service work on my car. That is why I continue to have only you work on my car after 15+ years. You are the best! Ginger"
3 Star Rating
donm from on 1/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shock/Support systems work, excellent. The result of $300 plus spent on the power steering questionable."
3 Star Rating
marks from on 1/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people work here, however make sure when the call you to tell you about your car that you get a time to pick up your car. Had to wait 45 min and my wife waited 2.5 hours."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 1/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went in for a regular scheduled maintainence visit. They did the work in a timely manner, found all ok except for needing a new air filter. I had them replace that & I was on my way. I also appreciated that they have wi-fi and good coffee. Also, got to see Jack."
5 Star Rating
henryo from on 1/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love this place they always so kind and just have that great, quality environment and hospitality."
5 Star Rating
ryant from on 1/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always I enjoy taking my vehicles to be serviced here. While this was just a normal oil changed I received some good information on which type of oil to use in this vehicle. Jack is so helpful and friendly."
5 Star Rating
jeffb from on 1/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my vehicle in for an issue that was covered under their warranty. Brian took care of me no questions asked. finding honest and reliable auto service is hard to come by these days. There's only one place I'll take mcars to from now on. Thank you D and H!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"