Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
karen / dennisg from on 11/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Am very happy with our service. Parts were ordered and will be put on the truck later this week."
5 Star Rating
dennisd from on 11/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated the fact that D&H came and picked up my vehicle and brought it back with the work accomplished. Thanks very much D&H"
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 10/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got the work requested done in a timely manner as well as adding a new battery; I was able to get the smog test done at a place they recommended and called for me; nice folks!"
5 Star Rating
charlottes from on 10/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service I encounter at D&H is always courteous, knowledgeable and timely with turn around. I'm thrilled to have a place I can trust my car with!"
5 Star Rating
karla from on 10/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service. From the moment I dropped the car off to when I picked it up, it seemed like I was the only customer that mattered to you, and Jack. Everything went smoothly. Brians explanations were thorough and easy to understand. Jack wagged his tail and stuck close to me. And best of all the price was right. Thank you D&H"
5 Star Rating
ron / carolc from on 10/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great service and follow-up. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
sandrab from on 10/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual greeted by Jack, Mary, Dave and Brianwith smiles and welcome. Waited for my car which was completed on time as promised. Ithas not always been an enjoyable expereiencebringing in cars to other places for repair, but, since coming to D&H it is absolutelypainless and something I don't mind doing."
5 Star Rating
Ryan M. from on 10/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I hate when my car requires maintenance or repair, but going to D&H is a great experience.  The service advisors are very professional and take their time explaining the work being done.  I feel comfortable speaking with them and trust that they are being honest and straightforward.  It is SO much better than going to a dealership for service where they treat you like a number, talk down to you,  and try to upsell you on every little thing.  For honest, friendly, and professional service, try D&H."
5 Star Rating
jamesc from on 9/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are very pleased with the repair result and the quality of service."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer W. from on 9/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience over the last several years at D&H has been great! They are professional and knowledgeable. They answer my many questions and even show me on my car where the issues are. I know many of the front desk people by name. The shuttle service is very helpful because I can drop my car off on the way to work in the morning and pick it up on the way home by using the shuttle. As a woman, I feel that I am treated with respect. I have referred several of my female coworkers to them."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"