Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ryant from on 9/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional staff!"
5 Star Rating
joano from on 9/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My favorite service provider, of all types."
5 Star Rating
kevinh from on 8/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"While we didn't like the news, D & H did a great job replacing our transmission. Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
mitch from on 8/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service here was excellent and the owners and staff very professional and friendly. I took my car here and they were able to diagnose my problem as rats being inside my engine compartment. Apparently these little rodents chewed through a bunch of wiring and was causing my car to run poorly. They found it in under an hour. Great job!"
5 Star Rating
pamw from on 8/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H has brought my 98 4Runner Toyota up to speed and a smooth ride. Before getting my shocks and struts replaced (for the first time) there's no comparison in how she drives and rides. There are some great detectives too! They found a crack in the front brakes, so small that when they showed me the part (which they will always do for you) I could hardly see it. You won't find a more thorough and friendly car service anywhere the D&H Enterprises."
5 Star Rating
tom & vidam from on 8/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I swear I am not a weekly columnist for D&H. Once again I made an unscheduled visit to D&H. Once again they welcomed me with an open garage a ride to the gym, update phone calls with a running total of charges and a pick up at home to retrieve by auto. They just make a bad situation tolerable. They stand behind their work and I trust them. As a women the latter is unmeasurable"
5 Star Rating
victorg from on 8/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good phrase for D&H. They have been my main auto shop when it comes to keeping up with my cars. The staff working there are professional oriented and dedicated in providing excellent and professional services. My experience with them over the years is very good, with no complaint. I wish I could say more, but that is about it."
5 Star Rating
gingere from on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After more than 15 years with D&H, another great experience of customer service. A big thank you to all!"
3 Star Rating
davidt from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D & H Enterprises,I want to express my appreciation to D & H for a very thorough diagnosis of my Dodge Caravan.I initially contracted with D & H for a basic AAA diagnosis and then upgraded to an enhanced diagnosis to identify a specific problem.We are pleased with the diagnostic expertise of D & H. They located the problem, went on to find that it was covered by warranty, then arranged with a local factory service dealer to handle our repairs.In addition, D & H provided us with estimates of what we could expect to pay when we decided to contract for those other items uncovered in their inspection.I would use their diagnostic service again."
5 Star Rating
ryant from on 8/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really like the service that I was given and thought the tech and Don did a great job determining what service my vehicle should have. Very pleased."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"