Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
alisonf from on 8/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Everything is explained in detail before repair. Overall very satisfied."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did a AAA inspection here and the mechanic went over every detail with me and answered every single question. Very helpful in understanding what I need to do now and what I can do later and approximate cost as well."
3 Star Rating
kentong from on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"To whom this may concern,Since the last time the volvo was service at your shop I have moved to Los Angeles California. As per this email I am due for a 220,000 miles service. It would be very helpful if you could recommend another place of bussiness in the Los Angeles area that provide the same type of service. I would really appreciate your assistance in this matter, thank you in advance.Best regardsKenton Gooden"
5 Star Rating
stephenn from on 7/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Don for his clear explanation on what needed to be done on my vehicle, and thanks to Mario for dropping me off and picking me up from home. The service was completed in a timely manner. Also, I'm very particular about the cleanliness of my vehicle, I would like to commend the technician who worked on my vehicle for keeping neat and clean. Another excellent service from D & H!"
5 Star Rating
frankf from on 7/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H did a very thorough inspection at a great price. They are able to repair most of the items they note as needing attention, but D&H puts no pressure on you to get any work done there. They are professional, helpful and great to work with."
5 Star Rating
tom & vidam from on 7/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sitting in my car in my garage and it won't start. Husband didn't answer my call but D&H did. Dave pretty much diagnosed my issue on the phone. Had me bring my car in immediately and had it addressed same day. Gotta loves Dave, Mary, Jack and tribe. D & H is as good as it gets in the '925'. Seriously!"
5 Star Rating
ron / carolc from on 7/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are satisfied with job and the extra information about the breaks."
5 Star Rating
simon / brigitteb from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did a good job. Told me what was needed to be done, and kept to the price they quoted me."
5 Star Rating
stefanim from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I take my vehicle, I've had a few, to D&H I am amazed at the service and how clean it is. Don took care of me this week and he is so kind and efficient. I'm going to need my 60 K soon and would trust no other shop. Dave, Mary and Jack... You have an amazing place. Added bonus... The bathroom is cleaner than some restaurants I've visited. Thank You!!!"
5 Star Rating
Bryce F. from on 7/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable. They are not the cheapest, but I think they are honest and thorough and ethical, which I prefer over cheap."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"