Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Selb from concord on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Dave & Mary take great pride in their business and will go out of their way to assure customer satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
Justin Pajer from walnut creek on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would gladly recommend D&H"
5 Star Rating
Mark Saija from concord on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are best repair shop around"
5 Star Rating
Mark saija from concord on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very good to work with 👍"
5 Star Rating
Dan Schroeder from fairfield on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I recommend [email protected] Enterprises every chance I get. Thank you again for the prompt service!!"
5 Star Rating
Raul sosa from concord on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Infiniti J30 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Excellent work, good, kind and caring about my issues and vehicle"
5 Star Rating
David Matson from pleasant hill on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Professional level work, good team."
5 Star Rating
Nathan Martino from concord on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Infiniti I35 and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Suspected a problem with the brakes on my Infinity I35. Appreciated Dave actually showing me the problems with the brakes & struts so I felt comfortable with the proposed solutions."
5 Star Rating
Robin Donald Graham from martinez on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've been going to them for more than 20 years. As always the quality of their work and service was excellent! Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
Keith G from walnut creek on 12/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent quality of work"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"