Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 5/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Bought a used Jeep through D&H. It was by far the easiest auto purchase transaction I have ever experienced. Best part I did not have to deal with a used car saleman sales process. I bought from a well established family owned neighborhood business. Their staff is recognized for honesty, auto knowledge with a commitment to excellence and dedication to service and to community.The office is clean and the office Receptionist is AWESOME to say the least- Jack. He is the best meet n greet in the 925!"
5 Star Rating
lizg from on 5/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car was taken care of quickly and is running beautifully."
5 Star Rating
aimee & bryanc from on 5/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We took our 2000 Nissan Pathfinder in to get checked by D&H Enterprises and had such a great experience. We hadn't had it looked at in quite some time because we hadn't had any luck finding a mechanic that we could trust. The crew at D&H took such a thorough intake (which didn't cost a thing) and then prioritize what needs to be fixed so that you can clearly see what's most important and what can wait a bit. They weren't trying to pull one over on us and were incredibly helpful. We will definitely be trusting them with our car from now on!"
5 Star Rating
roberts from on 5/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick turnaround on short notice."
5 Star Rating
jose & catalinar from on 5/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank You Dave and team for your wonderful efforts on getting my vehicle back on time & keeping me up to date throughout the day about my vehicle. I assure you it will not be the last time you see me it was my son's B-day & without my vehicle I wasn't going to be able to make it to his party on time. I know it was almost closing time but I appreciate the fact that you still took my vehicle in and promised to have it back the next day and thank you. You're awesome D&H Team."
5 Star Rating
ernesta from on 5/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took in my vehicle because of a "check engine light". The problem was found and resolved. I received other potential problems that although I chose not to adress at this time have taken note and plan to take repairs into consideration in the near future. ait builds my confience to me an establishment that is as picky as I am."
5 Star Rating
frankl from on 4/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Matt did a great job. Will come back again. Trust his judgment and work."
5 Star Rating
stephenn from on 4/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Don was very accommodating in that he ensured my vehicle was completed before my son was dismissed from school. As always very friendly and courteous staff."
5 Star Rating
simon / brigitteb from on 4/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Oil change went well, in a timely matter, and I was told I should go with a different oil than I origanally wanted that was cheaper, and better. Thanks Dave!-Simon"
5 Star Rating
fredaricad from on 4/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had excellent and courteous service. I believe that I receive an honest evaluation of what needs to be done to my car. This is very important to me being a single woman who has in the past been taken advantage of. I plan to continue to take my car to D & H Enerprises."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"