Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
robertc from on 3/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"went in on schedule appointment and my truck was taken right away and the work done with a explanation on the inspection of my truck. Very professional"
5 Star Rating
chuckp from on 3/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Let me start by saying I come from a family of mechanics and do a lot of my own maintenance and repairs. I have had the pleasure to use D&H for a few years now. They have worked on both my Jeep Wrangler and Saturn Ion; helping with services I had no time for, or technical repairs above my level of expertise. The staff has always been both professional and helpful every time."
5 Star Rating
dave / stephanieb from on 3/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very pleased w/service provided -- will go there regularly as repeat customer"
5 Star Rating
karen / dennisg from on 3/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was done to my satisfaction and more. I didn't know there could have been damage to the ebrakes on my brakes but you all checked them just to be sure. Thank you, again, for all you do."
5 Star Rating
lindas from on 3/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice clean operation. Fully explained necessary repairs, provided long term options. Very professional."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 2/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"HelloI just wanted to take a moment to thank you for continually amazing me. Over the years I've had some real bad experiences with automotive repair shops but D&H makes all those bad memories disappear. Your customer service, your vehicle service and your facilities are fantastic. You instill "peace of mind". That alone is worth the price. Thank you for restoring my faith in your industry. You and your employees are true artists.Karl"
5 Star Rating
sandrab from on 2/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always pleasant to bring "stormtrooper" in for whatever she needs.....visting with Jack, Robin, Dave and Brian. Service is fastand professional."
5 Star Rating
pete / helenn from on 2/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always know that I can trust your recommendations and I never feel pressured into extra things. This time I thought it night be time for a tire rotation, but was assured that it was not necessary. Best part though.. I get to visit with Jack !!"
5 Star Rating
cynthiad from on 1/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"my car was in for repair of a water hose and other things."
5 Star Rating
gingere from on 1/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H goes above and beyond in customer service. As a small business owner myself, it is hard to get the time to get away to get my car serviced. They provided a pick-up and delivery service for my car so that my car was serviced while I remained at work. I love these people and their business!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"