Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
charlottes from on 1/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to D&H through tripple A about 4 years ago, and could not be more thrilled. They are respectful, informative and everyone is so friendly. I always leave knowing my car has been taken care of and in great condition. Thank you, thank you, thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
cynthiad from on 1/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very kind and explained a lot of things to me with an attention to detail so that I could make a sound decision on what to do next with my car."
5 Star Rating
simon / brigitteb from on 1/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was efficient, timely, and courtious."
3 Star Rating
susanm from on 1/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"see comments below: appointment issue, etc."
5 Star Rating
stephenn from on 1/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service with friendly and accommodating staff."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 12/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the friendliest, nicest group of people I have ever run into at an auto shop. Extremely helpful, respectful, and accommodating. Unbelievably clean and organized operation. Also, they have a sweet dog mascot who will let you pet him forever."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 12/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Unusually professional..I was towed in by AAA but was treated as a frequent long time regular customer"
5 Star Rating
lisah from on 12/15/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very pleased with D & H service and this time was no exception. They ran a diagnostic for the check engine light and offered me several alternatives - none of them needing to be done right away. Since it's the holiday season I opted to put off further work and they assured me that my diagnostic would still be good for 30 - 45 days so I wouldn't have to pay for that again. Staff is always very friendly and I really appreciate the shuttle service to and from work."
5 Star Rating
sandrab from on 12/8/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service, courteous hardworking people getting the job done rightand on time."
5 Star Rating
marian / irvingl from on 12/4/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You're almost like Boy Scouts Trustworthy,loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, cheerful,"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"