Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
briang from on 4/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm very pleased with my experience at D&H. The service advisers are wonderful and very knowledgeable. The technicians are precise in their diagnostics and repairs and also the facility is extremely clean"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 4/20/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thrilled to have found D&H Enterprises! Experts that are honest, friendly and reliable."
5 Star Rating
ersalak from on 4/19/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was treated great the minute I arrived. First class service."
5 Star Rating
timothy from on 4/19/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Everyone very knowledgable about my car. Great service and great waiting area."
5 Star Rating
karen / dennisg from on 4/14/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always leave feeling comfortable that my car has been in good hands and that my car will funtion how it's supposed to."
5 Star Rating
lisah from on 4/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On the way home for lunch my car began making a bad whining sound. I was only a block away from D & H so drove right in. While eating my lunch in the office they diagnosed it, gave me the cost, and shared about their deal with a local car rental place. They got my car back to me a day early so not only did the car rental cost me less per day I had it a day less than I thought. I appreciate being able to receive the estimates and revised information via email so I can look at it. I also appreciate the personal touch you receive from the people in the office and the mechanics. It took me a long time to find a place that I feel I can trust to take my car and so far they haven't "done me wrong.""
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 4/10/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of D&H for years...customer service is their specialty! The entire team is polite, friendly, and professional - even Jack the family dog will give you a sincere and warm greeting. My car is always fixed properly, on time, and on budget. Bravo."
5 Star Rating
scottm from on 4/10/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of D&H Enterprises for the last 7 years. I trust my new and used automobiles to none other than Dave and Mary. They give me the piece of mind that my automobile is running in top performance condition. I can always drop in to address questions or concerns and feel I am treated as a valued customer and family friend. Being a busy medical professional I know the importance of dedication, expertise and establishment of an open communicative relationship with my patients. Dave, Mary and their dedicated team provide the same service quality in their environment. I trust no other business as exclusively as I do theirs when it comes to my vehicles maintenance and personal safety."
5 Star Rating
gingere from on 4/10/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"D&H Enterprises has taken excellent care of my vehicles for over 12 years. As a woman I can trust that I am not being taken advantage of with overpriced bogus repairs. Dave and Mary are honest and caring business owners that I have learned to love like family."
5 Star Rating
helenn from on 4/10/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my Durango to D&H for several years and am so pleased to have found a company I can totally trust. They keep me informed about what my car needs and when it needs it. They also are very honest about telling me when I DON'T need something and save me money in the process. Their mechanic RJ always explains exactly what the car needs and why. It is a pleasure dealing with all the people at the shop. They are all friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this company !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"