Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
r from on 3/7/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repair shops working togetherIve been subletting to D&H for our alignments needs and have had great response from all our clients with no complaints. The service is awesome, always in a timely manner and with a smile every time.Thanks guys and keep up the good work.Randy From Randy's mobile"
3 Star Rating
charlesc from on 2/26/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Despite setbacks, the quality of service and the professionalism displayed by the employees was quite reassuring. The slight price premium is countered by the level of service because the best indicator of that quality isn't when everything goes right, it's what happens when things go wrong."
5 Star Rating
dianac from on 2/25/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's wonderful to feel safe with an auto service company. I know my car is well taken care of and that there will be no problems whatsoever when I get her back. The customer service is very friendly - each and every time!"
5 Star Rating
jorgw from on 2/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My first time visit to this highly skilled, dedicated and caring for the customer team was quite an experience of professionality and responsibility in analysing the real cause of problems, defing the best of solutions and doing this in shortest time at reasonable low cost. I recommend D&H Enterprises at any car issue and trust to getting the most reliable solution."
5 Star Rating
juanita / alexs from on 2/16/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the work done on our daughter's car. The tires recommended look great and now we feel our daughter is safe with new tires. We also appreciate the recommendation of one of the engine belts needing replacement. We appreciated the phone calls of work recommended for the car. And of course, thanks for the professionalism and to the mechanics."
5 Star Rating
katherines from on 2/13/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service I received, and would definitely return and recommend to others!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 2/12/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another pleasant experience at D & H Enterprises. The work was done in a timely & courteous manner."
3 Star Rating
karenw from on 2/6/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend D & H to anyone that needs car service. I have been going to D & H for about 15 years and wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you for taking care of my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
david/susanm from on 2/3/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the thought that went into your diagnostics and discussion of what needed to be done to my truck."
5 Star Rating
samantha jeanc from on 2/3/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Would like to have been told cost of doing rearend diff oil change before it was done-probably would have skipped it"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"