Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
farhada from on 1/20/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came in with an issue with my smog test. At a test site only, my car failed for excessive Nox. D&H successfully diagnosed the problem."
5 Star Rating
dereka from on 1/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work performed was done in the time estimated."
3 Star Rating
nigelm from on 12/29/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall a great job. Called and got an appointment the same day, work done as promised. The only area of improvment might have been the time it took, which was 75min vs the 45min estimate. That said, I will be back for future work as the overall service was great."
5 Star Rating
gwenw from on 12/24/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I felt it was a thorough checkup and installation of new brakes, and finished in the time promised."
5 Star Rating
tinaj from on 12/20/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were timely and very professional. The report was so worth the peace of mind. The free car fax was really helpful, as well. I made my decision to buy the used car because the pre-inspection was so thorough; I knew I was buying a sound car. Thanks to the guys at D&H Entreprises. My slug bug feels great! Buggin Along...."
5 Star Rating
valt from on 12/18/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very positive. Found other stuff that needed attention and took care of them"
5 Star Rating
kathyb from on 12/16/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was our first time at D&H Enterprises. We just purcheased a 1998 Jeep Wrangler and over the last few cold mornings noticed a noise from the belt. We took the Jeep to D&H and explained what we needed and to our suprise he offered to do a free inspection on the vehicle on top of that! Also, we explained that the Jeep was a third car so there was no rush, thinking he might be able to get to it in the next few days. Again to our surprise, Don called us back the very same day and had already finished the job. We will definitely take all of our vehicles to Don at D&H Enterprises anytime we need work done on them. Thanks Don :)"
5 Star Rating
sandrab from on 12/16/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time there will not be my last."
5 Star Rating
Tania H. from on 8/21/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been taking my vehicles to D&H for years. Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Waiting room & service bays are clean. I have 4 vehicles. D&H is the only one that I will let take care of them. I am happy with all work that has been done on my vehicles. They even go the extra mile & take care of the small things that seem so irrelevant - like burnt out day time running lights & sun visors that have loose or missing hardware. The saying is true. You do get what you pay for. Thank you to the entire D&H staff for always going above & beyond :o)"
5 Star Rating
Bea F. from on 8/13/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this place. Yes, the dog is awesome! He has the cutest face. Been coming here for many years and no they are not the least expensive in town but neither are they the most expensive. My Mama always told me...ya get what you pay for! Clean, friendly, honest people. You don't find that so much anymore. The oil changes are the least expensive that I have found in Concord! I have tried many shops through the years and usually find that the cheaper it is the level of service deteriorates as well. This place is usually right on and the coffee is great. Oh forgot to mention.....every so often they give me a courtesy oil change because I have been coming to them so long"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"