Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:00PM 1032 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ryan T. from on 6/30/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking our vehicles to D & H Enterprises for several years and have always received excellent service at a fair price. I have had the normal maintenance services performed as well a a couple of major repairs jobs. All have been done in a first class way and Dave has been excellent to suggest solutions and provide advise. I would have no problem recommending D & H Enterprises to those who need their car(s) serviced or repaired."
5 Star Rating
Hal J. from on 3/18/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greet service. Fast, reliable, courteous. At D&H they have a shuttle to bring you home or to work if your close, or if you'd like, they have a waiting room in the front office. My car was fixed with in the time frame they gave me when i dropped off my car. Great service"
5 Star Rating
richard g. from on 2/3/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service, comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff. definitely come back again."
5 Star Rating
LISA S. from on 1/22/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first experience bringing my vehicle anywhere but the dealer and I am happy to say it was a good one. I will never go back to the dealer again. The prices were better, the experience was better and they actually made my car better (something the dealer could never manage to do). If you are looking for a friendly knowledgeable family run automotive shop, then this is the place. I would and will recommend D&H to my family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Bill S. from on 1/19/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave , Mary and there staff are always there to help. They give you true and honest answers about the needs of your auto with a personal touch. MUCH BETTER THAN GOING TO THE DEALER both in price and customer service"
5 Star Rating
Bruce W. from on 1/16/2009 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow, i could not believe the great service. The repairs were done fast and correctly the first time. I highly recommend this shop for all of your vehicle repairs. :)"
5 Star Rating
Febe S. from on 12/1/2008 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've gone to D&H for a many many years now and have found them to be more than honest and competent. Dave (the owner) won't try to "run-up" the bill and will tell you as it is. Good quotes, you may feel it is on the high side, but you wont get blinsided with suspicious charges."
5 Star Rating
RJ M. from on 12/1/2008 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing both of my vehicles to D&H for a little over 3 years now with no problems. All of the technicians are friendly and are experienced as well. Both of the service advisers are always very helpful. The staff seems to care about my vehicles as much as I do. The driver and shuttle that they provide are very helpful as well. Thanks D&H. You couldn't ask for better service."
5 Star Rating
Frank D. from on 11/28/2008 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was pleasantly surprised at the professional help I received when I needed brakes and an alignment. Wow! Not only did they have a shuttle to take me back to work, but the technician was helpful and knew what he was doing. I later found out they are all ASE certified. I recommend my friends and associates to use this surprising efficient auto repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Scott E. from on 11/26/2008 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I put about 30K/year on my vehicles and leave all of my mechanical work to Dave, Mary and their crew. He's one of the few shops that I trust to tell me straight, the repairs required versus recommended, to both save me in the short term AS WELL AS the long term. Today, I drop the car off, tell them the symptoms and pick it up when it's ready. Although they take the time to explain what was done, wasn't done and what should be done next time, I've never had to question anything done. I have no problem, and do blindly recommend D&H to anyone. Even if they don't end up doing the work, they'll treat you like family and help you find someone who can!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Ari Lacenski from 07/27/2021:
"Dave and Mary were thoughtful in explaining possible outcomes for my repair job (an AC refresh) and very kind in offering a ride to and from the shop. Mario (driver) is also great. I should have remembered to ask up front for a breakdown of likely pricing for the AC recharge and potential repair outcomes. I feel the explanation was fair, and otherwise Mario, Mary and Dave were good to talk with."
5 Star Rating
CAPELLASAMPIERE from 08/28/2021:
"My family has been using DH for years. They are honest, professional and reasonably priced. I no longer take my BMW to the dealer for service; I save money here and get the same work done. So glad they work on European cars too! Thanks Dave and Mary for all the great service over the years."
5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from 08/02/2021:
"Excellent service. Friendly, Professional. Honest. I take my 13 year old Volvo and 14 year old Honda for all services and am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Romano from 08/10/2021:
"I have an '81 Jeep Cherokee Laredo that needed some work. Finding Dave at D&H was a great relief. He was very familiar with the vehicle - most mechanics won't touch vintage Jeeps - and did a great job with diagnostics and repairs. I'll be back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Maldonado from 07/10/2021:
"Dave and Mary have been in business a very long time and they love what they do. Dave went above and beyond to understand my car's needs and he has left my car running excellent. There are not many business like D&H Enterprises that an be trusted and they both give back to the community. Thank you D&H!"
5 Star Rating
John Propersi from 08/26/2021:
"When looking for the best place to fix your automobile it's important to find a local business with talented and tenured staff. D & H fits that profile perfectly. They are a family run business building long term relationships with their clients. Not a "one and done" shop. I had an engine light come on and a buddy recommended D & H. When I arrived to discuss my situation, it was apparent immediately that they were interested in taking care of me as well as my car. An experience you can't get at a dealership. During the repair process they communicated updates and explained what they were doing along the way. D & H did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for any automotive related issue. Be part of the family. The D & H family. You'll be relieved to know they got you covered."
5 Star Rating
Sai Kopacek from 04/15/2021:
"I have nothing to say but good things about Dave and his lovely shop D&H Enterprises! My wife's car (2005 Jeep Liberty) was starting to die every couple of days and the suspension was on its last leg. I finally gave in and decided to take it in to D&H. As always I was greeted with a warm friendly smile, and they got to work quickly on the car. There were quite a few things wrong with it, but everything was checked even items I had no idea about! That is what I love about D&H they give you a full list for $199 of everything that is wrong, and I mean everything! Dave also made sure to include photos and videos as well. The price was beyond reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done, and my wife has here Jeep back and it drives like its brand new! Don't take your car to just any shop. Bring it to D&H and you won't regret it. I usually don't write reviews, but when the service and work is this good, the world or at least Bay Area needs to know!"